Newsletter Signup (Read the terms of service.) ico-arrow-small

Contact Titan Aviation Fuels

Corporate Office

Shipping

601 McCarthy Boulevard
New Bern, N.C. 28562
Toll Free: 1-800-334-5732
Main: (252) 633-0066
FAX: (252) 633-3125

Mailing

P.O. Box 12327
New Bern, NC 28561

Management

Robert L. Stallings, III, Chairman
bstallings@titanfuels.aero
(252) 671-1000

Robert L. Stallings, IV, President
rstallings@titanfuels.aero
(252) 671-5959

Mike Allen, National Sales Manager
meafbum@aol.com
(919) 740-9306

Will Lathan, VP of Finance
will@titanfuels.aero

Willis Warren, Chief Financial Officer
wwarren@titanfuels.aero

Regional Sales Representatives

Steve Johnson
sjohnson@titanfuels.aero
(615) 477-7266

Byron Gray
byron@titanfuels.aero
(972) 358-6809

Margie James
mjames@titanfuels.aero
(662) 587-3160

Steve Tibbetts
steve@titanfuels.aero
(401) 500-0555

Mick Kendall
mkendall@titanfuels.aero
(252) 671-9990

Kyle Voorhees
kyle@titanfuels.aero
(801) 556-6096

Bill Kovac
bkovac@titanfuels.aero
(262) 902-8682

Matt Cowan
mcowan@titanfuels.aero
(678) 333-7256

Jim Blore, Caribbean Sales and Logistics
jblore@titanfuels.aero
(954) 304-2792

Ed Babb
ebabb@titanfuels.aero
(864) 423-0130

Josh Pusser
josh@titanfuels.aero
(910) 824-8637

David Strickland
dstrickland@titanfuels.aero
(541) 556-6939

Walt Zawistowski
waltz@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 675-0035

Customer Service

Lynn Weyerhaeuser, Manager
lynnw@titanfuels.aero

Caroline Smith, Administrative Assistant
csmith@titanfuels.aero

Marketing & FBO Programs

Rhonda Bernthal, Director of Marketing
rhonda@titanfuels.aero
(601) 462-9139

Shell Aviation Card Programs

Tracy Daniels, Contract Fuel
tdaniels@titanfuels.aero
(252) 521-5985

David Sierzant, Contract Fuel
david@titanfuels.aero
(912) 313-6018

Luke Cannon, Contract Fuel
lukas@titanfuels.aero
(503) 341-4462

Patricia Remmers, Contract Fuel
premmers@titanfuels.aero
(561) 212-5494

Pamela King, Contract Fuel
pking@titanfuels.aero
(401) 573-5464

John Stopher, Contract Fuel
jon@titanfuels.aero
(574) 361-2872

Devi Crooks, Credit Account Representative
devi@titanfuels.aero

Kim Grace, Contract Fuel Customer Service
kgrace@titanfuels.aero

Jesse Doltar, Contract Fuel Customer Service
jdoltar@titanfuels.aero

Fuel Logistics

Dispatch
dispatch@titanfuels.aero

Bonnie Stroud, Dispatch Manager
BStroud@titanfuels.aero

Rebecca Allison, After Hours Fuel Ordering
rallison@titanfuels.aero
(252) 270-1924

Stacey Cronin
scronin@titanfuels.aero
(847) 327-9039

Tracy Hinson, Supply Management
thinson@titanfuels.aero

Dispatch
dispatch@titanfuels.aero

Fuel Quality Assurance

Mike Mattern, QA Manager
mmattern@titanfuels.aero
(865) 806-5640

Mikel Hardison, QA Inspector
mhardison@titanfuels.aero
(252) 670-0913

Robert Sennholz
rsennholz@titanfuels.aero
(262) 331-0420

Credit Department

Dorothy Howell, Accounts Receivable-EFTs
dhowell@titanfuels.aero

Linda Sandklev, Accounts Receivable
linda@titanfuels.aero

Leigh Welborn, Pricing Manager
lwelborn@titanfuels.aero

Billing Department

Vickie Hoggan
vhoggan@titanfuels.aero

Elizabeth Lemons
elemons@titanfuels.aero

Meghan Ormond
mormond@titanfuels.aero

Holly Ward
hward@titanfuels.aero

Fuel Tax Department

Kristi Waters, Manager
kwaters@titanfuels.aero

 

INTO-Plane Invoicing

Pearl Bell, Manager
pbell@titanfuels.aero

 

Freight Department

Crystal Wood
cwood@titanfuels.aero

 

Refueler Maintenance
and Logistics

Will Smith, Refueler Fleet Manager
wsmith@titanfuels.aero
(919)922-5685

Braxton Brooks, Manager
bbrooks@titanfuels.aero
(252) 671-0547

Roger Howard
(252) 670-4046

Aviation Parts Support

Jason Bayliss
jbayliss@titanfuels.aero
(252)670-8461

Jonathan Garrett
jgarrett@titanfuels.aero
(252) 670-4523

Atlas FBO Software

Nicole Kassler
nkassler@titanfuels.aero
(252) 514-8762